User avatar
Satsuki
Valiant Administrator
Valiant Administrator
Topic Author
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:48 pm
Contact:

Maintenance 7/6

Wed Jun 06, 2018 6:06 pm

Dear Valiants,

Please be informed that there will be a scheduled maintenance at the following time.
For full patch notes please refer to this link:
https://www.facebook.com/notes/valiant- ... 928277598/

Do remember to log off during the server update to avoid loss of game data. Thank you!
---
Maintenance Schedule:
THU, 7 June 2018
2 pm - 6 pm (+8 GMT)


TAIWAN
例行維修
2018 6月 7 日(週四)
下午 2點 - 6點  (+8 GMT)


KOREA
점검일정:
2018/6/7 목요일
3 pm -7 pm(한국시각)


SPAIN
Horario Mantenimiento
Jue, 7 de Junio 2018
8AM - 12PM Madrid
1AM - 5AM México/Bogotá/Lima
2AM - 6AM Santiago/Buenos Aires


THAILAND
กำหนดการปิดปรับปรุงระบบ:
วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 7 มิถุนายน 2018
13:00 - 17:00 (เวลาประเทศไทย)


INDONESIA
Jadwal Maintenance:
Kamis, 7 Juni 2018
14.00 - 18.00 WITA