HongKisa
Topic Author

Team composition help! (Awsome replies)

Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:08 am

Hi, I'm a new player, it's been about a week since I started playing.
Currently I am aiming for SDD team for the raid, but I really can't decide what to do with the team composition.
Here are list of my units:
5 Star Cybella (Gunslinger) Kratos
5 Star Kane (Grand Ranger) Ares
4 Star Gwen (Marksman) Zeus
4 Star Kahuna (Sage) Zeus
4 Star Leon (Zealot) Zeus
5 Star Sven (Warlord) Athena
4 Star Sven (Slayer) Zeus
4 Star Rhea (Lancer) Hercules
4 Star Emilia (Priest) Ares
4 Star Drake (Lancer) Zeus
3 Star Drake (Warrior) Hera
4 Star Izumi (Kensei) Hercules
4 Star Victoria (Zealot) Zeus
3 Star Taegen (Mage) Athena
3 Star Leandra (Mage) Zeus

So far, I am thinking about putting Drake, Kahuna, Leon for the SDD team but I don't know what I should do with the 2 more spots.
What should I do? 

Also, is there any other good set up I can do with these units?

Thank you in advance!
Last edited by HongKisa on Sat Aug 26, 2017 6:11 am, edited 2 times in total.

whodahackii

Re: Team composition help!

Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:52 am

Hi there!

I understand why you want to get SDD asap, but it is not mandatory for you beginner progression in the game.
But you may use Friends/Stranger Leader for SDD damage, so I will recommend you to get basic support unit, and use Friend's Leader as DPS.

From your roster,
Start with Kahuna Spirit Walker, then Leon Blood Knight and Drake Gladiator. The missing piece is Matilda Witch Doctor.
Note 1: I suggested Drake Gladiator because you don't have enough Life steal Aura.
Note 2: SDD without Matilda will require the DPSer to have DOUBLE STRIKE rune instead of Vampire rune.

------------------------PvE--------------------------
I know you didn't ask for this, but since I've started, I might as well throw in some coins for you.
5 Star Cybella (Gunslinger) Kratos
5 Star Kane (Grand Ranger) Ares
4 Star Gwen (Marksman) Zeus
5 Star Sven (Warlord) Athena