User avatar
FunnyBunnyTan
Junior Member
Junior Member
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 2:42 pm
Location: Singapore

Rebirth Stones/Jewels

Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:57 am

Has anyone noticed the feature of rebirth stones and jewels? Able to change your 5* Heroes to another job class?! But where to find them tho?
 
User avatar
MiloDinosaur
Valiant Administrator
Valiant Administrator
Posts: 275
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:09 pm

Re: Rebirth Stones/Jewels

Wed Feb 07, 2018 11:05 am

They are currently not yet available for use! ;)
 
User avatar
Zvalmiekloranesh
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 6:41 am
Location: France

Re: Rebirth Stones/Jewels

Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:28 am

Oh, so there will be a way to change job class, finally ! 
 
User avatar
whodahackii
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 489
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 5:49 pm
Location: Taiwan

Re: Rebirth Stones/Jewels

Mon Feb 26, 2018 2:57 pm

If it's only PREMIUM(cash rather than gems)

Fuck Valiant Force.
 
User avatar
Haro
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 194
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:22 pm
Location: Singapore

Re: Rebirth Stones/Jewels

Tue Feb 27, 2018 4:12 pm

Maybe they can add it in the premium bazaar exchange for metals?
 
User avatar
Yuanyang
Valiant Administrator
Valiant Administrator
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:36 pm

Re: Rebirth Stones/Jewels

Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:20 am

Haro wrote:
Maybe they can add it in the premium bazaar exchange for metals?

Bingo! Hey there, just wanted to drop in to say you are exactly right. Rebirth Stones are currently already available in the Valianite shop, and both Rebirth Stones and Jewels will be available in the Grand Bazaar after its transformation!