Regalotad
Topic Author

Hi I am a New Player so i ask for some tips.

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:44 am

I started playing a week ago, so i want to ask some advices and questions.
1) what do i max first , the valiant or the main heros?
2) What are the most usefull buildings in the town?
3) If my team is full with 3 and 4 stars what do you advice to do?
4) What heros can do well in the end game with that auras and stuff?
I am open for all advices and without more i wish you a good day!

ashenwind

Re: Hi I am a New Player so i ask for some tips.

Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:34 pm

1) the Valiant.
2) Wishing Well, Academy, Attack Tower, Marketplace, Watermill, Fusion Lab
3) It should be okay until you reach the end of heroic map
4) there are too much to list. But among them are Kane Grand Ranger, Shizu Assassin, Cybella Gunslinger, Leon Blood Knight, and many more.

Sn1v33

Re: Hi I am a New Player so i ask for some tips.

Fri Nov 10, 2017 9:50 pm

1. Valiants are some of the best heroes in the game. Leon and especially Thea are weak units overall (Leon is usable tho). For instance, Grand Ranger Kane is a monster in both PvE and PvP if you use him in a ranger trigger squad. Meanwhile, Lucille offers a two turn immunity for the team(inquisitor) or somebody(archbishop). Therefore, it is generally safe to max them out.

2. All buildings have their uses and I'll leave it to you on what you would need as you go along the game. 

3. Use them to farm the normal difficulty story quests. It's fine to use them. I would advise to especially keep Luna(the 4* ranger) for her attack trigger aura because she is relatively easy to limit break. Also, I advise you to keep your phoenix hatchlings and only use them when you are upgrading 5* heroes because it takes a lot to max out 5* heroes and hatchlings offer a constant 20% during merging.